Cyberlore Majesty Forum Forum Index Cyberlore Majesty Forum
Original Majesty Forum on Cyberlore.com

What type of Majesty hero-type are YOU?
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cyberlore Majesty Forum Forum Index -> General Majesty Discussions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
TaleSpinner

PostPosted: Thu Jan 06, 2005 9:23 pm    Post subject: What type of Majesty hero-type are YOU? Reply with quote Back to top

Something fun I came up with over the New Year holidays:

http://www.angelfire.com/games5/majesty/hero-type-test.htm

I'm no expert in building personality surveys, and I have no doubt that this one has some serious flaws, but I find it fun anyway. Enjoy! Wink

Twylah Skye

PostPosted: Thu Jan 06, 2005 11:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top

My result:

You are a Warrior. Actions speak louder than words for you, and you waste little time to react to situations. You are no stranger to fighting as a team, believing whole-heartedly that much more can be achieved as a group than as an individual. Having pledged your service to the Sovereign, you uphold the law whenever you can. Senseless battles which waste lives do not impress you and you have no qualms of calling a strategic retreat if required.

Interesting test! Thanks for sharing it.

- Twy

View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address ICQ Number
Gaspod

PostPosted: Fri Jan 07, 2005 12:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top

The first time I did it I discovered that I'm a Monk. :D

I'm trying to see what a gnome would say now but each time I try I come up being a rogue due to the running away answers no doubt. :P

Nice little test Talespinner Very Happy

Last edited by Gaspod on Sat Jan 08, 2005 12:35 am; edited 1 time in total

TaleSpinner

PostPosted: Fri Jan 07, 2005 12:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top

Gaspod wrote:
The first time I did it I discovered that I'm a Monk. :D