Cyberlore Majesty Forum Forum Index Cyberlore Majesty Forum
Original Majesty Forum on Cyberlore.com

Majesty Hero Questions

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cyberlore Majesty Forum Forum Index -> Heroes & Guilds
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Shohoku

PostPosted: Mon Oct 30, 2000 8:54 pm    Post subject: Majesty Hero Questions Reply with quote Back to top

First of all, YoshiHatchling, I believe I've seen you quite a bit on the AOE2 Forum. Any how, I am relatively new to this game. I have a few questions to ask:
1. Are there some heroes that just "never" go into the Royal Gardens? For all the heroes I've observed, I do not see Adepts and Barbarians go in ever. That doesn't really make sense, I mean, I understand why Barbarians wouldn't go in there, just not the Adepts (Too busy running around than trying to sit still?). Even the Warriors of Discord go in there to meditate.... Has this happened to anyone? Or perhaps someone has a plausible explanation?
2. I was just looking at some Majesty websites and a friend of mine started talking to me about Majesty 2. I asked him if he was talking about Majesty the Northern Expansion (when does it come out, by the way) and he told me "no" and that he has seen an internet article about it. Would someone please tell me if he is going cookoo upstairs?

Thanks

Sho

------------------
Quazi-normal, semi-normal, the margerine of normal, the Diet Coke of normal, only one calorie, not quite normal enough.

View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website ICQ Number
TaleSpinner

PostPosted: Tue Oct 31, 2000 12:03 am    Post subject: Majesty Hero Questions Reply with quote Back to top

He's going cookoo upstairs.

Cheers.

Tiger

PostPosted: Tue Oct 31, 2000 12:09 am    Post subject: Majesty Hero Questions Reply with quote Back to top